Knowledge base | Picarto.TV

How can I cancel my Basic/Premium membership?

Your Basic/Premium membership is really helping us! But if you want to cancel it, we will make sure to help you with it.

Since our Premium membership is active thanks to PayPal you have to cancel your membership there. Here are the steps to do so, depending on your PayPal interface:

Old PayPal interface:

  1. Log in to your PayPal account (https://www.paypal.com/signin/)
  2. Click on "History"
  3. Click on "more Filters"
  4. Scroll down to "Subscriptions and Agreements" and click on Subscriptions.
  5. Click on "Details" from one of the payments.
  6. Click on "Cancel Subscription".

New PayPal interface:

  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Profile near the top of the page.
  3. Select My money.
  4. In the My preapproved payments section, click Update.
  5. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.
  6. Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request.

Your Basic/Premium membership will be canceled at the period of validity.