We are sorry to hear that! Did you deactivate your account more than 6 months ago? Then we should have deleted it by now.
Another reason would be a ban. If our staff bans someone their account will be shown as banned for a period of time. Later it will be deleted automatically and we can't restore it anymore. So make sure you didn't violate our ToS (Link)!