Knowledge base | Picarto.TV

What about my recordings if I cancel my membership?

Don't worry!

If you want to cancel your premium membership your recordings won't be deleted once your premium expires. We give you 7 days to download your recordings or to resume your membership. This way you should be able to receive your precious live stream sessions.